Yea!! I broke 100 hits!!


Cover of my soul journal.

My thanks to all of you who have come to my blog to watch me indulge in talking about my passion for knotting. I have many more to show you that need to be photographed. I still have more pics to show you, and the others will get their time in the lime light soon! Maybe when they have all been shown I will at last be set up to sell.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Tags: , , , ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

3 Comments on “Yea!! I broke 100 hits!!”

  1. sunshine swanson Says:

    the soul journal cover is a “grabber”. the color stands out and not the least bit granny. granny. i have a ton of rubber stamps i’ve been collecting since the 80s. here’s another venue, multimedia on watercolor.

    • cilipower Says:

      Thank you so much Sunshine, that was such a nice thing to say!  There were some other pages that were pretty cool, but the cover was my favorite.  I truly enjoyed making it, and would love to try my hand at some more later on.  For now materials are cost prohibitive.  However I am forever hopeful that my knotting will begin to sell.  I talked to Rachel about showing me the how’s on her camera so I can get some more of my stuff photographed.  Another positive step acomplished!  Yea!


  2. Hello. I was just trying if I can post a comment here hehe.


Leave a Reply

